Calendar

2021 Term Dates

  Starts Ends
January Staff Week
(no students)
Tuesday 19 January Monday 25 January
Term 1
(10 weeks)
Wednesday 27 January Thursday 1 April
Term 2
(10 weeks)
Monday 19 April Friday 25 June
July Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 12 July Friday 16 July
Term 3
(9 weeks)
Monday 19 July Friday 17 September
Term 4
(9 weeks)
Tuesday 5 October Friday 3 December
December Staff Days
(no students)
Monday 6 December Tuesday 7 December
Public holidays during term time

Australia Day Holiday — Tuesday 26 January 
Good FridayFriday 2 April
Queen’s BirthdayMonday 14 June
Labour Day — Monday 4 October

2022 Term Dates

  Starts Ends
January Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 24 January Friday 28 January
Term 1
(10 weeks)
Monday 31 January Friday 8 April
Term 2
(10 weeks)
Tuesday 26 April Friday 1 July
July Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 18 July Friday 22 July
Term 3
(9 weeks)
Monday 25 July Friday 23 September
Term 4
(9 weeks)
Monday 10 October Wednesday 7 December
December Staff Week
(no students)
Thursday 8 December Friday 9 December
Public holidays during term time

Australia Day HolidayWednesday 26 January
ANZAC DayMonday 25 April
Queen’s BirthdayMonday 13 June